Blackadder Rehearsal Schedule

Books Down from Now On (please note this is an edited version of the previous schedule)

Mon 6th Dec – Potato 5 -12
Thu 9th Dec – Beer 1 – 5 (Grainne away)

Mon 13th Dec – Beer 6 -15 (Jan away)
Thu 16th Dec – Head All

Mon 20th Dec – Potato All

Mon 3rd Jan – Beer All
Thu 6th Jan – tbc
Sat 8th Jan – Ticket Sales in Costume in High St., Wadhurst
Sun 9th Jan – 2pm Run in Commem

Mon 10th Jan – tbc
Wed 12th Jan – Evening run in Commem (Courier photo call?)
Thu 13th Jan – Evening run in Commem
Sat 15th Jan – Ticket Sales in Costume in High St., Wadhurst
Sun 16th Jan – pm run in Commem

Mon 17th Jan – tbc
Wed 19th Jan – Evening run in Commem
Thu 20th Jan – tbc
Sat 22nd Jan – pm Set Build – Cast Required
Sun 23rd Jan – pm Run through (All rehearsals from now in Commem)

Mon 24th Jan – Technical
Tue 25th Jan – Dress
Wed 26th Jan – Dress
Thu 27th Jan – 1st Performance
Fri 28th Jan – Performance
Sat 29th Jan – Performance

Tue or Wed 1st or 2nd Feb – Charity Performance (tbc)
Thu 3rd Feb – Performance
Fri 4th Feb – Performance
Sat 5th Feb – Final Performance
Sun 6th Feb – Strike set – All Cast Required

Mon 7th Feb – Baldrick’s Birthday

One Comment

  1. Edited by Balders to take into account the rehearsal cancelled on the 2nd